Term Dates

The Harmony Trust

    Richmond Academy School Calendar 2020 - 2021

Holidays

School opens 8.30am

School closes 3.20pm

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Teacher Training

CLOSED – Tuesday 1st September

Teacher Training

 

CLOSED – Wednesday 2nd September

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 1

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Teacher Training

CLOSED – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 1

Monday 19th April 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Bank Holiday

 

CLOSED – Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Term 2

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Academic Year 21 -22 begins

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS