Term Dates

Current academic year ends on Tuesday 23rd July at 3.20pm.

 

The Harmony Trust

    

School Calendar 2019 – 2020

 

Holidays

School opens 8.30am

School closes 3.20pm

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Teacher Training

CLOSED - Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 6th January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Teacher Training

CLOSED – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Bank Holiday

 

CLOSED – Friday 8th May 2020

Teacher Training

 

CLOSED – Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Academic Year 20 -21 begins

Wednesday 2nd September 2020